You are invited to celebrate with us!

JOIN US

Sunday October 2, for the National Launch Day and Celebration of Debrena Jackson Gandy’s NEW Audio Book of her best-selling sacred self-care Classic, Sacred Pampering Principles

We’re Celebrating Coast to Coast

You are invited to attend one of 11 LIVE and in-person FREE Launch Parties happening around the country. See the Master list below of cities hosting Launch Parties and connect to the hosts or co-hosts in that respective area.

If you are in an area that is not hosting an in-person Launch Party, then feel free to have a party of one, two or three, of your own.

The National Zoom Link-Up

We will then link up coast to coast, for 30 minutes, for a real-time Zoom National Link-Up Call. And you can also join us as an individual, or a small group of two or three friends.

Launch Party Times and Nat’l Zoom Link Up Times
Sunday, October 2, 2022

For East Coast Parties (EST): 4:00 – 6:00pm EST
Nat’l East Coast Zoom Link Up Time: 5:15pm EST

For Midwest Parties (CST): 3:00 – 5:00pm CST
Nat’l Midwest Zoom Link Up Time: 4:15pm CST

For West Coast Parties (PST): 2:00 – 4:00pm PST
Nat’l West Coast Zoom Link Up Time: 2:15pm PST

How to get connected

View Launch Party Cities and register for a Party (or register individually for the Zoom Link-Up) below. The Host will reach back out to you with the final details and specific address of the Launch Party you selected, in advance of the Launch Date.

Launch Party Registration

Audio Book Launch Parties

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.